Events at a Glance

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
SAN Audition Window Opens
SYN Festival Registration Opens

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Jazz Festival Registration Opens
Show Choir Festival Application Opens

Saturday, September 15, 2018
SAN Audition Deadline

Monday, October 15, 2018
Director of the Year Nomination Deadline
Young Director of the Year Nomination Deadline

Friday, November 2, 2018
Sing Around Nebraska Honor Choir

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sing Around Nebraska Honor Choir

Monday, November 19, 2018
SYN Festival Registration Deadline

Friday, December 21, 2018
Show Choir Fest Application Deadline

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
All State Show Choir Application Opens
All State Vocal Jazz Audition Window Opens
Middle Level Summer Honor Choir Audition Window Opens

Saturday, January 19, 2019
SYN Festival @ Beatrice
SYN Festival @ Hastings
SYN Festival @ North Platte
SYN Festival @ Scottsbluff

Saturday, January 26, 2019
SYN Festival @ Fremont

Saturday, February 2, 2019
SYN Festival @ Oakland-Craig

Monday, February 4, 2019
NCDA Show Choir Festival
Vocal Jazz Festival Registration Deadline

Saturday, February 9, 2019
SYN Festival @ Broken Bow

Monday, February 11, 2019
NCDA Show Choir Festival

Friday, February 15, 2019
All State Show Choir Application Deadline

Monday, February 18, 2019
NCDA Show Choir Festival

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
All State Show Choir Audition Opens

Sunday, February 24, 2019
NCDA Church Festival

Monday, March 11, 2019
NCDA Vocal Jazz Festival

Friday, March 15, 2019
All State Show Choir Audition Deadline

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Middle Level Summer Honor Choir Audition Deadline

Monday, April 8, 2019
All State Vocal Jazz Audition Deadline

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Cornell Runestad Award Nomination Deadline
EARLY BIRD CONFERENCE REGISTRATION ENDS

7/7/2019 to 7/10/2019
NCDA Summer Conference
NCDA All State Jazz Choir
NCDA All State Show Choir
NCDA Middle Level Honor Choir